Minnowmonsters Art Contest - the Monsterwhale, my Entry

33219901-691E-49CC-B494-962F0F4AA18B.jpeg

Hello Monster Fans,

Steemmonsters Hype is real!

...There are so many players and collectors and everybody is talking about it. This brings some good opportunities to us people who can’t effort fresh booster packs. At this time there are many Contests aktive where you can win Steemmonsters Booster packs. Let me share with you few examples ...


https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-steem-monsters-contest

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-art-contest-week-19-15-booster-pack-prize

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@themarkymark/want-a-steem-monster-booster-pack

but there are much more contest aktive!

—-

The MinnowBooster: Steem Monsters Contest

...is probably the biggest contest out there right now. The task is to create your own Minnow Steemmonster and so did I.

I don’t know If my drawing confirm the task but in my eyes it does.
My Entry is in some way me...my Steemit Avatar the Monsterwhale, and I am a minnow ;]

I created this Account with my Steemmonsters Starter Pack and I share frequently Monster theme artworks.

Ok so here is my entry the Monsterwhale:

58D8D36C-3136-4158-AD8D-75E87E4A4BEF.jpeg

A531A94C-B093-42FE-81CB-D157A201150E.png


Let’s try to bann Monsterwhale on Steemmonsters Card

7C826956-102D-4B17-ACD5-F28724FFEC88.png

Here we go...what do you think would be the rarity of this card?



6E60E745-1097-4BE4-9ACD-595052F16702.jpeg

~Help me to become a Monsterwhale ~

My Illustration Service for SBD and STEEM

Sort:  

Dude that is seriously epic! You have mad skills.

Big thanks, I really enjoy digital painting and it’s cool when people like what i do! 😉

Hehhee that looks like it totally belongs with the other creatures in SteemMonsters :D.

Thanks it’s an honor because I tryed to imitate the Steemmonsters artwork style 😄✌🏼

...thank you for the vote before detonation 🤙🤣

Congratulations @monsterwhale! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64