Sort:  

Look when I upvoted for you, it is 0.00 still!.

And my steemit account is at 42 points, before I delegated to them, it had value, now they just drained my steem power and used it for their benifit.

Should I give them this account and open a new one, after all it is in 1$ range !

I agree that they are not totally scam, but undelegating is something that they won't let you, either changing the process so often that you can't find an updated how to.

I am receiving 0.0002$
So it is like those scam apps that promise people they will earn money when they reach 100 while they recieve 0.0000000008
That means it will never reach.

Honestly, I supported them, and I don't say they are totally scam, but one should have the freedom to undelegate when ever he wants !, that will atract more people like me " experimenting "

But not the other way around.

And thanks for replying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17