Minnowbooster Update Log #1steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey there,

@reggaemuffin here speaking for @minnowbooster with our first update post.

If you missed our intro, read it here: https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/introducing-minnowbooster-beta

We fixed many bugs the last days and improved the look and feel of the webpage https://www.minnowbooster.net a lot. There you can see everything happening with the bot in real time.

We had some votes fail because of blockchain weirdness but we improved our system to try again and resolve commonly known error. If you feel like your vote is missing, we have a page showing recent votes and their status: https://www.minnowbooster.net/upvotes

If your vote has an ✘ then please talk to us for a refund! We plan to automate that in the near future.

We added the most awesome upgoats. And for those that use minnowbooster on their own posts we have selfgoats. Keep these goats fed because upgoats need food too.

We are happy to hear your feedback on where to improve. Leave a comment below and join our discord server and we will listen.

We will try to make these updates a regular thing to keep you posted on the latest happenings for minnowbooster. If you have something we should cover in the next update, tell us.

And last but not least we now have a cute little footer made by the most epic @ryivhnn! Yes there are cute little minnows floating around.

Sort:  

i have some failed upvotes. but i forgot the links cuz i always use minnowbooster more power =D

@reggaemuffin im currious too

Curious about what? :)

i hope minnowbooster voting power will go up haha
but too many use it =D

We already have the selfgoats helping a bit ;) But is long as there is free money for people it will probably never be 100%

lucky me i know the best profitable bit =D

Nice, just that am still curious on how it benefits minnows, I need a boost!

Wow! fatty upgoat indeed!! this is a miracle @reggaemuffin. Grateful, thank God am not a vegan.

Not anymore @reggaemuffin , you've turned my Sunday evening meaty.

Hahahah upgoat indeed. Happy to see @minnowbooster take a leading role in steem power delegation and post upvotes. It is such a success in a short period or time. Kudos to @reggaemuffin and his team for a job welldone.

I am happy to see the first update on this -- it is a great project.

(:

The first time I read about upgoats I thought someone was misspelling, I brushed it off as amused. Then I used the booster, and a goat showed up.
My mistake.

I really love this! :)

Just contanted for a refund

I have not seen your refund request. Can you elaborate?

First off, that image on the bottom is the greatest. Second. I don't know how I missed this, glad I caught it. I knew there was a reason I was following and voting for you. Keep up the good work new witness!! I will be somehow joining the minnow booster movement soon..

Look forward to using it again soon!! Just need to write some more posts now ;)

One request would be to make the payments you get more transparent ?

Do you have any suggestions? We get 10% and all minnowbooster shares are with a memo that is easily recognized

My question is I get this message Your MinnowBooster payout is 0.024 SBD, but how is this calculated?

We earned an amount of sbd that day and we had an amount of investment and you have a share of the investment so you get a share of the sbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67