You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Community Whitelist Is Online - An Update Through Infographics!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 33.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @reggaemuffin
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Sort:  

Woooaaahhh!!! @reggaemuffin. This probably changed my life! And I am very much serious when I say this. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.

Yesterday I was cribbing in front of my wife that I have been trying so hard and producing quality content on Steemit everyday since 3rd April. I have been getting mild success and had a feeling that I was not getting the recognition I deserved. I always try to put my heart & soul into my creations and believe me, this one took me the whole day!

Thanks for this upgoat and recognizing my effort. I will not forget this. EVER! ^_^

Gives me more motivation to produce kickass content daily. :-D

download (1).jpg

The effort you put in shows. The whole team was impressed!

Keep doing good stuff :)

Thanks again! And definitely, I will not settle for less. Working on my video creation skills. :'D Hopefully I will make video tutorials as well in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83