Minnowbooster Competition : So you wanna be a whale? by @minloulou

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)


picture original


Give THANKs to @minnowbooster


1.1. How you joined steemit
-I saw someone recommend over forums said STEEM is another way to earn cryptos. The time is going back to last August, everything is quite heat at that moment. But I started my blog since 2 months ago though, I found it fascinating so I can keep going.

1.2. A little about what can be found on your blog
-Myself mainly blogging on investment( stocks, futures, options mainly), cryptos are too difficult to have steady incomes but I'm trying to share if possible. Other posts included digging the contest-linked articles, how-to-use-Steemit.
Easiest way to find me is to use the tags "snowball", cause I called my investment journey a snowball-liked(refer to my respect to Warren Buffett).
search snowball.jpg

1.3. How Minnowbooster has helped your Steemit career
-Minnowbooster(MB) is one of the best ways to boost my posts, I found it pretty good as so many high-SP people is activated their vote-selling function. It's not that obvious if I promote my post as Smartsteem(many votes). I remember my first very few delegations is to MB, I got some decent returns on that and recently I am leasing the SP to boost my posts value and my community(team-cn). That's another awesome experiences with high SP(>2500)you and I (who're minnow) can never understand.
When I do this, I guess I have more followers on me with high SP and so benefiting my long term Steemit journey. I wish MB can keep on and on until the end of the days, GOOD JOB Minnowbooster!!

1.4. What you love about Minnowbooster and it's services
Like I said, I love the promoting services, delegation to Bot, vote-selling and leasing SP. In other words, all of its services. MB did it right with no doubts honestly. I was one of the delegator to MB but just withdraw as the return aren't that high in fact, but that's just my little opinions, it's excellent still!!


The contest post original is:
Minnowbooster Competition : So you wanna be a whale?


Thanks @joythewander of 「Joy 播新闻」 28/08/2018

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

You got voted by @votefun thanks to minloulou. To support development, check out @rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to minloulou! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations @minloulou! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81