Are you a new user to steemit? Minnowbooster got your back 👌

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
Good afternoon. Today I would like to share my thoughts about "new users of steemit" or "minnows" as we call here in the platform. First of all I would like to say that steem had become my hobby, my entertainment, my news reporter, etc...

FEW THINGS FOR A MINNOW OR NEW USERS.

So as a starter I will not say it will be easy. Money won't be coming running just like that to your pocket. You need to do little work here in steemit to get money. So don't be lazy.

My very first days in steemit is like up and down. Its like once you may feel like you are going to be a millionaire at the end of this year, and the other day after when you had good fine nap you find that "No no no...this is not going to work...I'm not getting upvotes and blaa blaa blaa..."

Guys (for minnows mostly) I say have some patience and work on good contents and have faith. Eventually all the tables will be turned and you will be like "steem is my future".

I will write a few points below shortly for minnows.

  • Be yourself.
  • Write a good original content.
  • Use your own photos in the content that you are sharing.
  • Use boosters for minnows, which is the most important thing for a minnow.
  • I recommend you @minnowbooster to boost your posts.

Below Im gonna show you my first transactions to @minnowbooster

IMG_6560.PNG
You need to transfer SBD to @minnowbooster and your included post gets upvoted.

Then I'm going to show you my post after transfers to @minnowbooster

IMG_6551.PNG
Link

IMG_6552.PNG
Link

IMG_6559.PNG
Link

IMG_6556.PNG
Link

Check my account @mike50 for more details. At first these posts I didn't get many upvotes and its alwasy around 0.01-0.05 in rewards. So last night I dig a digging of @minnowbooster and I found that it is the thing that a minnow needs to start up in steemit. My advice use the help of @minnowbooster to run your steem account in your first days.

In this opportunity I would like to thanks a lot to @minnowbooster for the great help for me. Looking forward to work with you.

I hope this was a little help to all the minnows out there. If you like my post please upvote resteem and follow me @mike50 🤙

Thankyou for your time. Appreciate the upvotes and resteem.

Sort:  

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 81.0% @bryner upgoat, thanks to @mike50
It consists of $0.53 vote and $0.02 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mike50 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received gratitude of 3.81 % from @appreciator thanks to @mike50.

Thanks for the tips you shared.

Steem On Bro! 🤙

Steem on 🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71