A dragon sunset is a rare thing... 🌅

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Its the dragonfly season here in Maldives. When I was a kid I went to catch these a lot. So much memories when I see a dragonfly. I went to see today's sunset and I was so lucky that I got an amazing shot of a sunset.

When sun getting ready to set.
DSCN2178.JPG

The dragon sunset.
DSCN2190.JPG

Sun setting.
DSCN2193.JPG

DSCN2194.JPG

DSCN2195.JPG

!steemitworldmap 5.488448 lat 73.409277 long description d3scr

And please leave the points to be corrected in my photos with a commenting. Hope you all liked my post.
Please upvote resteem and follow me @mike50 for more.

Thanks

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 62.0% @abulabubu upgoat, thanks to @mike50
It consists of $0.1 vote and $0.03 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mike50 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=mike50
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-dragon-sunset-is-a-rare-thing


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74