Sort:  

I read the rules in front of me, and I did it better than other people because I had a very small knowledge of coding so I was able to do it automatically using my own bot/script with theirs. We are talking about buying votes from a bot, and this is why I got blacklisted? Im not even mad about the blacklisting, I can buy a new ip/account and do it again, I am upset that he just steals you money the second he flips the blacklist switch which in my case was when they added the captcha to the minnowbooster site, so naturally I redid my setup to use the steembottracker site which requires me to send through steemit rather than the minnowbooster site instead of getting and instant transaction response like when using the minnowbooster site, so I ended up sending money and not realizing that I was blacklisted until I saw I received no votes for my couple hundred dollars spent. The bot is setup to reject you when it cant find a vote for you to purchase and it should be setup to refund you and inform you that you are blacklisted. But no, instead my money is stolen when I did nothing to hurt anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88