You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster has a new trick up its sleeve - Mentionator

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

I guess the best would be if users could decide as @thecryptodrive suggested. But for me it would work with a summary each day. Fantastic response time on my comment, thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you a lot for your feedback! Mentionator will most likely evolve into a full suite of events you want to be notified of. All feedback helps to see what is needed the most at the moment :)

I was actually wondering if we can get SP delegation from @minnowbooster for a limited fee or start free for a limited time then charges fee.. It would be very helpful for minnows to boost themselves up a bit. I know there are open requests, but I don't have the SBD to pay as a new user.
Anyway, Thanks @reggaemuffin for the brilliant bot :)

Sorry, I take that back. Just found that I can lease SP from @minnowbooster.
Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68