You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Epic Update - Community Whitelist Now Online!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Hello @minnowbooster,
I have read your post but I am still very new to the steemit platform and I have a few questions.
Can we be invited and accepted on the whitelist even though our posts do not use html?
What is a quality post?
I have seen many posts on steemit which are horrible but get many upvotes.
When am I not considered a minnow?
I would just like to know how much I have to invest into steem to step-up my game.
Advice from other steemians is very much welcome and appreciated.
Thanks!

Sort:  

Well, as far as I remember minnows were antipodes of whales. And whales are users with a big amount of voices/coins. So, basically, as soon as you have a low level you are considered as a minnow.
But I returned to platform day ago, so my answer may be outdated. It would be wise to ask someone else just in case.

No problems, you are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61