You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing MinnowBooster (Beta)

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

Okay here's a question I haven't seen answered. Let's say I pay 100 Steam and get 6500 SP for one week. I then upvote a few of my posts each day and a few of my friends posts each day....... at the end of seven days when my delegation power is removed but the posts haven't paid out yet..... are they still going to pay out the same amount that they did or is the payout going to be reduced because my delegation has been removed? I ask because I know if someone's voting power drops very low then the amount that they paid you will also drop. I would hate to throw 100 or 400 steem at you only to find out that my payouts didn't actually pay out due to the removed delegation. Now I really don't know how it works so if you could tell me that would be cool.

Sort:  

They still pay out your amount. The reward drops have a different reason 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64