You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lowering MinnowBooster limits so voting power recovers

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

I am so very happy that this minnobooster is present here in steemit so that any steemians that feel frustated of not having an upvote will be given a chance to be upvoted with this. I cannot deny the fact that i am one of those. :'(

Sort:  

I am sometimes discouraged when I got only few cents on the posts I made which I worked so hard, then came minnowbooster for me to encourage myself and upvoted the post I made. Really a big thanks for this project it helps us minnows in steemit.

I just wrote a post for new people who are trying. I have lots of tips on how to make money here when you're new. Maybe it will help you :) I tried this minnowbooster once and I am definitely doing it again :)

was just talking about this the other day.
Worked for 2 days on a post, made a few cents.
Made a 5 minute post, got like 100...
What?
Hahaha.
Gotta remember it's a long term investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62