You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster New Feature: Auto-Claim Rewards

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

What you said

I think you would have gotten a refund anyway, as the error was when sending you your money back. I just want to wait should the system retry the transfer so you don't end up with 20 SBD ;)

After i asked in discord why it wasn't sent like the rest that came after mine and no answer from you or Mods event though were active then i receive refund 8 hours later

Sort:  

I told you to wait a few hours. Our system is automated, so while your refund errored, others did not and proceeded normally.

We logged your issue, checked after 8 hours like I said, found that no automatic refund happened and refunded you manually.

I have checked it and it seems there was a problem that is now fixed. The system should retry in a bit. Should you be still missing the vote/refund in a few hours, mention me and I manually refund you.

Did you read that? :)

did you read that?:)

dont bother with the vote wont be off as much value later and i had wanted it at time of sending can send refund instead

I was looking for a refund after 4 hours without vote not 12 hours later after i sent

Normally all refunds are immediately. But I already answered that comment and yes I read it :)

We wanted to ensure that is was not a double refund. That can happen. It did not in this case so we waited a few hours.Thanks to @tech-trends you got your refund before I woke up, so it was thanks to him that you got your money early.

Early? was 12 hours late, I had mentioned you in minnowbooster discord and neither yu nor @tech-trends responded so there isn't much thanks to be given for the customer support

Oh no I slept one hour longer than I thought. Is that it? Did you mention me? Nope you did not :)

Here i mentioned you half an hour later, your mod was on also and active a few hours after as wasI online also still got no word from = terrible customer support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55