You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster Announces Adjustment to Profitability Scale

in #minnowbooster7 years ago (edited)

Hi,I am using your delegating vote service,very useful for me,but I just want to know,if I delegate all my power to you,will I earn more compare to selling my votes to you?thanks ahead. @minnowbooster

Sort:  

@davidding, kindly check your wallet history i sent a memo to you you which is of high importance and profitable to you.

@davidding check your memo you will see the offer that i have made to you which is higher than what anyone could offer to you

The sell your vote feature is currently way more profitable than delegation

thanks for upgoat from minnowbooster. It would be awsome to get this kind of votes without bots :)

@ davidding how do i contact you?

I sent a message to you yesterday using memo but im yet to get a reply from you.
Kindly contact me lets talk i can drop my whatsapp phone no, facebook or twitter so that we can talk

Wow! That was a lot! Oh why did they rip your reputation off?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64