Sort:  

I like those little fishies.
They remind me of minnows.
@reggaemuffin: I just used the minnowbooster service but did not receive a response yet from the bot on my post yet.
It has been over 30 minutes now.
Could you please look into why it wasn't boosted this time?
Thank you and keep on the steemit service that helps us all us little minnows! ;D

@medevlo I suggest you read this very update explaining you why ;)

Seems more to be attributed to this:
https://steemit.com/steemnow/@worldclassplayer/steemnow-com-isn-t-working-why

Well atleast I hope so! :-
So I didn't lose my 1 SBD sending to your service for nothing. ;(

don't worry you did not lost it

Okay. Just received it just now.
Thank you and I guarantee to all this does work after receiving it.
But due to the network lag today it was delayed until just now in it's receipt.
Now if I wanted lease price for 4-24weeks then what would I need to do in order to secure this one instead?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80