Steemnow.com Isn't Working - Why?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemnow7 years ago

steem.jpg

The Network is Down. The information will not load nor update at the moment. Will take a moment to give a shout out to the creator @penguinpablo.

Steemnow is Awesome - I've been using it pretty much everyday since i learned about it. Today it is not working. It is not functioning. I am not sure why. What i do know is:

I Really Appreciate the Usefulness of Steemnow - I Really Hope it starts Working Again

it seems it is catching up with all the data...like it's days behind at the moment in it's processing

For anyone not familiar, you can check: steemnow (but maybe give it a day or so to get itself sorted)

Sort:  

It may be related to abnormality of steemd.com.

I thought it was just me, lol. I'd noticed at the office it wasn't loading on my phone, but my phone has a demented personality and likes to make things difficult from time to time, so thought none of it. I really enjoy Steemnow and the articles @penguinpablo pins to the top about the current state of the market are great. Thanks for posting this brother. I owe my phone an apology!! :) Have a great night man!!

lol - i thought the same thing initially about my phone - had a bit of a wtf moment.

All is well with things now - so at the very least, a greater appreciated has be born for the support that @penguinpablo has created for all steemians :)

Cheers and Best Regards Brother!

Steemdb.com and steemvoter is down as well. Am getting this message on steemd.com " Node maintenance in progress. You may notice some features missing until it is complete". That's annoying not to have any update of what is happening on your account for several hours. I hope that the developer will find a solution soon to solve this issue because this is crazy.

all is resolved :)

Steemd.com is on hold... node in progress... but.. What do Potatoes have to do with computers...?

what do potatoes have to do with computers?

Potatoes ALSO have Nodes.... This joke was brought to you by Me: HolySmoke! ... Rock On Party Rockerzz ...

Bro I just saw this just now... Did my own post also!

Nothing works... :/

mahh mann!

All is good now - not sure why it happened though

Weird :(

We up in this bitch now, right? :P

Steem ON!

Streemian is down as well. Not sure if this is related, though.

Thank you! Steemnow is very cool!

Yup, it's down. I have stopped upvoting, not sure about my remaining voting power!

Can u tell us more about this servise?

you can use it to see your upvoting power - see exactly how much each vote is worth from 1% to 100%...from exactly where your voting power status is at.

You can all see your author and curation rewards. Specifically how much you received in vested votes from individual users. Specifically how much vote support each individual voter gave. Also the exact amount received for your votes in curation rewards. Also the time in which individuals shared upvotes or downvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69