You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MB COMPETITION // How I joined Steemit?

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

So are you using your earnings to power up and get more SP and increase your returns over time?

I've been using SmartSteem to sell my votes since well I don't always use them all the time. I mean I do, do manual curation when I have time but there's voting power wasted when im not online so I give them a little bit of room to do it for me.

Sort:  

I think I have powered it all up yeah and this is what I want to keep doing whenever possible. (Note that there have been times when some extra fiat money has also came in handy, so Steemit has been a huge help in those situations).

I am not familiar with SmartSteem, but I haven't heard anything bad about it. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78