You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Blacklisted By Minnowbooster Recently? Find Out Why And What Can Be Done! And A Note To SPAMMERS

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

I was blacklisted and don´t know why.
I take the service for upvoting my photos in steepshot for 0.01, 0.02 or 0.03 SBD; mostly 0.01.
Maybe my photos are so horrible bad or it´s not allowed to let upvote the same photo 8 times with 0.01 SBD from MB. But actually it was curiosity to test that. It is not that important either.
Minnowbooster has the advantage for poor fellows like me that you got a service for 0.01 SBD.

Sort:  

@cetuna, As far as I appreciate curious actions everywhere when you join a platform but Steemit is a little bit different. You don't do anything if you can't afford the reaction. You have to be extra careful here because this platform gives you money. We all make mistakes and I would suggest you to contact MB team at their discord and explain your case. They are very fair and they give everyone an honest chance. Cheers and they will remove the blacklist very soon. Keep following the channel for the latest updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33