Sort:  

well, I would edit it if I could. That is why all new updates have a table with the current parameters. Would it help to post the introduction post anew every time we make a change?

but, the link given below the image saying "you got you $x @minnowbooster selfgoat nice" still refers to the introduction post and so, new users like me could get it wrong!! this needs to be updated!

Well we can't edit it but we can make a new post that is the same but with updated values

yes that would be great

great service though

I think the service is average at best. A 1sbd cost for a 2.15$ upvote. Is NOT great and in many ways unprofitable even at a @minnowbooster bot voting power of 82.5%. I think @minnowbooster is mainly boosting there own liquidity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44