You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster Update Log #4

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

"You can only receive up to 2SBD upvote per day. And 10SBD upvote per week."

That's a good way to control people abusing for themselves - nice idea. Still gameable if people make agreements to mutually boost for each other, but a great step to a more communal approach.

I didn't read the post properly before I sent you 2 SBD and 1 SBD, and have exceeded the quota but not received a refund. Will I simply get a 1SBD-value upvote tomorrow, or do I wait for the transfer back?

Sort:  

It should transfer back. If not tell me when did you send it.

It was about two hours ago - one for Interesting People #7 and one for Interesting People #8.

I just got it back - thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49