You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster - Updated Terms of Service (ToS)

in #minnowbooster7 years ago (edited)

I guess I can see that. I can't really get behind the whole vote selling thing. I loan out steem power through your platform, and I have a hard time even coming to terms with that. I probably spent more time researching the users applying for the loans than the interest is worth, and I still don't feel good about it. But, that's how due diligence works sometimes. If I couldn't do some sort of due diligence myself, I just wouldn't get involved.

But, I'm glad you are running a responsible service and putting quality controls in place. I appreciate that as a steemian and human being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69