You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Launch Of "Minnow-ASAP" Is Near! - Get Your Support Ready.

I knew you'd be working on something. :)
I get you; one of the things that some of the pushes do is cut out those with less than 450. It's certainly slower going when they are lower. That's why I'm not being selective with my "For the Love of Comments" contests. I've had some amazing support from both mattclarke and simplymike on these, to be able to do them more often and to double what they get in delegation for the month.

There are two other things that could trip us up, I feel. One is at the lower end, with very new users. It's hard to tell whether they'll keep going or just lose interest and decided it's not for them. So I'm somewhat cautious of delegating if there's a risk of it sitting unused. So far every winner has gone on to make really good use of it. I've just finished round 4 and two of the winners have already passed 500, so I've been pleased with all selections. The first winner isn't as active as they used to be, but had great growth at the time which they still keep powered up. Anyway, the only thing I can really do for the new users is to let people know they can keep entering. This way I can see if newcomers are stayers. Any ideas yourself?

The other concern is that if so much help is thrown at users as redfish, then they get left to fend for themselves once the hit 500, they might suddenly find themselves not doing as well as they've become accustomed to then give up and power down. One of the ways I'm thinking to help balance this is by giving out SBI shares to the runners up as this will be a long term thing. I wonder if maybe encouraging them to go on to assist others as well will be helpful in keeping that motivation up. This is why I think the idea behind the drive is good, because we're saying that we want the minnows to be the middle class and the foundation, which hopefully illustrates the power that they will hold.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97