You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Launch Of "Minnow-ASAP" Is Near! - Get Your Support Ready.

in #minnowasap6 years ago

Thank you @viking-ventures and @hitmeasap 😉.. for nominating me. But.. I think there are a lot of good candidates around rather than me 😊 I've been pushing by many people to be a minnow for the last 6 months.. but I just keep maintain my slow grow because I like the process😊.
Let me support the others, I have at least 3 big supporters behind me right now. I'll be a minnow within a month😊

Sort:  

You are an amazing person. Offered free support and because you feel you are already getting enough support you decline and say to support others.

I have all the best support someone needed @thedarkhorse... we can support more people rather than put everything on me 😊 so we will have more minnows at the same time. I think I made the right decision for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74