You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice from one minnow to another - part 3

I post every day! The people I see that have succeeded and know more than I do on succeeding here. Some say post 4 posts every day. But, like you said, at least one.
Good info my friend!

Sort:  

That's great! I know a lot of people post regularly, but then there are those like me who just don't seem to get to it :)
xx Lucy

PS - 4 posts a day sounds like a full time job. lol!

I try to diversify! I am a miisionary so bible posts. Then I love nature, flowers and photography. I enter contests, these don’t take much effort to post. There are photography contests. I won only one, but got almost 10 SBD. Plus the posts make a little. I post also in travel and homesteading as we grow many of our own foods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51