You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin for a Week #2 - @KawaiiPower

in #minnow7 years ago

This is so awesome!! Good choice for dolphin for a week.
I'm a sucker for cute. Plus origami, cookies and corgis?? Match made in heaven. : )
I'm heading over there now....

Sort:  

Hahahaha
No matter what the comment is....Corgi-mojis always seem fitting. : )

I'm running out of kawaii's corgis though, may need to use corgis from an image search haha...

I gotta post more picture of my corgi boy!

Also, have you ever done a #WalkWithMe post? It's when you walk along your usual paths in your city and take photos of different things. And then explain them in your posts with a caption. @LyndsayBowes invented it. Here's an example:

Click here

oh! I remember you have done it before! you posted walk withyour dog right? I did not know that it was a actual thing! I would definately try it 😊 Could it be video too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36