Sort:  

She deserves it!! :D keep it up @kawaiipower!!

Awww thank you so much 💕

Yayyy!

I wanted a corgi :(

awww! i love pikachu! and corgis! cute corgis who always look like they are smiling. :) Congrats @Kawaiipower ! those were really cuties! kawaii!

From what I understand they are very energetic dogs.😄

Yep she sure deserves it buddy !Congrats to @kawaiipower

awww thank you so much :)

You are always welcome :)

I hope she gets a lot of new follows!

She sure got one buddy !Keep up the good work buddy !

Awesome! I am now following her.

You are doing great work....Good to see people like you on steemit, who are not self centered...

I am trying to show others that helping people is so important

Very interesting ! I love the Valentines Cookies :)

Like i said earlier, She deserves this. Big congrats to you @kawaiipower and big thumbs up to you @overkillcoin for you dolphin heart.

This is so awesome!! Good choice for dolphin for a week.
I'm a sucker for cute. Plus origami, cookies and corgis?? Match made in heaven. : )
I'm heading over there now....

Hahahaha
No matter what the comment is....Corgi-mojis always seem fitting. : )

I'm running out of kawaii's corgis though, may need to use corgis from an image search haha...

I gotta post more picture of my corgi boy!

Also, have you ever done a #WalkWithMe post? It's when you walk along your usual paths in your city and take photos of different things. And then explain them in your posts with a caption. @LyndsayBowes invented it. Here's an example:

Click here

oh! I remember you have done it before! you posted walk withyour dog right? I did not know that it was a actual thing! I would definately try it 😊 Could it be video too?

Stoked to follow this initiative! Congratulations @kawaiipower - happy to have found your account and I look forward to all the good you do with the extra boost this week!

this is awesome my kid love playing so much. awesome article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15