You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a Dog

in #minnow7 years ago

Hang in there this site will work in different ways for different people and the most important thing is for a person to enjoy their time on this site

I am just new here but I am just focusing on slowly working out the site and Steem Steem dollars etc but slowly is the key for me to stay enjoying it here and that's my primary purpose in spending time on anything

Well I lie work is not always fun but that's different

Anyways hang in there and you should know the couple of recent posts and our exchanges on here have been such fun so thanks and cheers

Stay cool and Steem on

Sort:  

Thanks my friend. Maybe we can share tips as we learn new things.

Don't worry friend that pooch is sitting on Steemit, if I say "sit" he's staying! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56