You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I WAS A MINNOW ON STEEMIT I WOULD... - PART 3

in #minnow7 years ago

Hello @cryptoctopus, welcome back , i hope you really had a relaxing weekend! I was really looking forward to this part 3 of the series.
Again some great advises you pen down there, I will take my own case as example; i am really fully interested in food blogs mainly. So since I joined 2 months back, my focus has mainly been looking for great food content creator, original ones of course. By engaging with them daily, these people finally came to my blogs and it became a habit for them.
Now everyday the come to check what i've posted and it's just a great feeling.
I've also participated in various cooking contest and been really very successful till now, I won 8 contest prizes in all since i am here.
Now on top of that I have also launched my own cooking contest which will be live as from 01.09.17, and when i see the amount of interest it is getting, i feel like the hard work i have been doing all these days will start paying soon.
I am someone who want to accumulate a lot of SP and become a dolphin or a small whale as you said! Will work for it and for sure put your advises in practice!
Thanks so much again mate!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Amen! That's the way to go. Soon a community feature is coming and we'll be able to hangout with people of our niche. It's going to be epic!

I'm really looking forward to that man! Looks so exciting! Btw thanks a lot for the vote earlier on my post, really means a lot and is a great support to my forthcoming contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56