You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arhg, I blew 50 Steem through a transaction with a bot confusing memo.

in #minnow7 years ago

I can attest to the fact that minnowsupportproject has been wonderful to me. @aggroed and @bulleth and @reggaemuffin have helped me through thevdiscord channel every single I screwed up.
Last time I was in the chat there was a heated debate about edible undies but you count on these guys to spend a ton of time helping you if you ever asked. That's dedication and I love those guys even if they had a mouthful of some weird latex strawberry or something. Vote for them as witnesses

Sort:  

They have my total respect in the way my problem was handled, although I was confused at the start, now don't choke on those undies, lol

Hahaha thanks guys, though we are not minnowsupport project - that is a not for profit - we are a biz!

Also we do have some pretty lively chats on the discord, but I don't think it's ever gotten as far as edible undies ... that definitely sounds like general chat in the PAL server!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64