You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I WAS A MINNOW ON STEEMIT I WOULD... PART 5

in #minnow7 years ago

I have thought quite a bit about how I could keep myself out of my writing and have determined it is impossible. I can't keep myself from exposing myself when I write, because the only things that I have to share are my thoughts and experiences and those are uniquely mine. We can keep certain aspects of our lives hidden, but I do think that as we open up people will be more interested in our stories.

Sort:  

@n4t3w Wise words. I am always worried about revealing too much online for various reasons, but your right if you want to gain an audience opening up more is inevitable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74