You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cobius, cura te ipsum! - Minnow, Heal Thyself!

in #minnow6 years ago

Great post with lots of insight. I think I post good content. Check out my blog and my replies if you have a moment. Unfortunately for me I am quite Internet inept. I'm still struggling to learn Markdown style. I have no inkling of how to set up direct messaging to receive messages from bots or how to use a bot at all, let alone create a gif or post a flash movie or any of those things that twinkle enough to get noticed as the new posts race by. Not even sure where to learn how to do these things.

I know this sounds like just another whining post and I suppose if I keep plugging away, eventually I'll figure it all out. I'm sure the info is out there. Anyone who reads this and can point me in the right direction would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97