Sort:  

Nice melodious voice really made my all stress go out

Yay! That's awesome to hear! Positive vibes love!

You have a lot of charisma and power. You have a lot of soul.

Thank you sir Oatmeal! <3

Oh, you were on America Got Talent? Amazing. Oh, season 1.

Yesss, I was on the very first season. I have the link posted on my YouTube page, if you'd like to check it out? I was in a girl group called N'versity(I'm the one with the super curly hair..lol). After the first round, Piers Morgan brings us back to the semi-finals in the wildcard! It was truly an amazing experience I was blessed to be a part of it. <3

Oh, mister Morgan did. I love wild cards, like a box of chocolate, haha, you never know what you are going to get. Yes, I see your videos on your YouTube. I went to it and saw that. Love the curly hair for sure. Why was your group called N'versity?

lol. It was the combination of Unity and Diversity combined together.

Good news for you i'll share every week post reward with my post blog reader, for receieving fast upvote reward., fallow upovte and write comment on post,, these three step will give you best weekly reward instant to your sbd wallet from @yousafharoonkhan and welcome to steemit enjoy ..
https://steemit.com/follower/@yousafharoonkhan/today-i-have-decided-i-will-send-and-share-some-sbd-to-all-my-upvoter-commentor-fallower-who-will-upvote-read-my-post-i-will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43