baby steemians - meesterpepper #ministeems.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ministeem8 years ago

Have you ever wondered what would happen if our favourite steemians hooked up to produce the next generation of crypto babies?


No! Well, let's find out anyway.
Pick two steemians
borrow their photos and head over to Make Me Babies
upload their pictures and share the results in the comments.

I'll get the ball rolling by introducing @papa-pepper and @meesterboom 's love child.

@meesterpepper


I've decided to make full use my allotment of 4 posts a day with #ministeems.
Are they going to be informative and add immense value to the steemit platform?
Probably not, there just going to be random thoughts and acts of silliness but it's better than wasting them.

Sort:  

Ha Ha
Cute Pics
:))

LOL! I'll have to illuminaughti and me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65