GENESIS-MINING Review: Day 20 - Bitcoin Cloud Mining | full disclosure + Steem/BTC giveaway - I guess it's a joke!

in #mining7 years ago

I will let the pictures / graphs speak for themselves today.
For more details check my previous post Genesis-Mining Day 16: detailed statistics

Day20b.jpg

GM_Day20.png
The date to ROI is calculated on the daily BTC earned. My last payout was as low as 0.00018659 BTC!

If you wonder why I started a mining-contract in the first place, read my Day 0 Genesis-Mining article here.



Note: I'll be giving away 50% of my STEEM earnings and 50% of the referral BTC for these posts.

To join the giveaway for STEEM, simply follow me. Estimated day of Giveaway will be next full moon! Parallel to the Byteball Airdrop.

To join the giveaways for referral BTC, leave a comment on how much you spend and on which contract. Spams/guesses will be permanently banned.
WARNING: I advise NOT to buy BTC contracts. Dash may be profitable right now but don't take my word on it.
This is the 3% coupon you should use on checkout: ZRUYAk
And here is a link to Genesis-Mining.

  • STEEM in follower lottery pool: 5.20
  • BTC in referral lottery pool: 0.00

Follow me if you are interested in more content like this. ʕ·͡ᴥ·ʔ
Updates coming several days a week!

Sort:  

I have been upgrading only 5MHs/30$ every few weeks. I do have a terrible fear that it is a big scam after paying with my credit card I've time and those find being held for 30 days.

I am sure it will be fine though. I am an optimist!

I wouldn't upgrade the bitcoin contracts at all, unless you don't mind never seeing your money again.

It's the dash x11 one so you never know, I might see something!

Ah okay. Yeah, with prices above ~$50 and current difficulty DASH mining contracts are profitable right now.
Good luck.

I think buying DCR and stake-mining in a pool will be more profitable in the long run, though.

I have all of my appendages crossed! Cheers though, you have given me hope

Thank you for posting @xwerk.

Appreciate the information....which seems scarce.

Have not bought any contracts yet......looking into minergate....giving geneisis a look....not yet decided.

I would stay away from any cloud mining.
This is not investmetn advice, but I believe it a much better idea to just have BTC and hold and maybe diversify 25% of your BTC funds into som promising altcoin projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85