You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm In On The HydroMiner ICO | 60% Current ROI | Crypto Dividends

in #mining7 years ago

This is the easily one of the best ICOs I've seen. I'm impressed. Also very glad that they are not into BTC mining. My only complain is that they don't mine Dash. Other than that things seem really great.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment vimukthi, i agree very excited for this project.

You should also check out https://xenio.io/
Being bit of a gamer myself it's just something I've always wanted to see. Too bad I don't have a whole lot of resources to put in their project at the moment. hopefully I'll be able to in the future.

Big Cheers, haven't seen this one, will have a dig through now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21