Sort:  

This is the easily one of the best ICOs I've seen. I'm impressed. Also very glad that they are not into BTC mining. My only complain is that they don't mine Dash. Other than that things seem really great.

Thanks for the comment vimukthi, i agree very excited for this project.

You should also check out https://xenio.io/
Being bit of a gamer myself it's just something I've always wanted to see. Too bad I don't have a whole lot of resources to put in their project at the moment. hopefully I'll be able to in the future.

Big Cheers, haven't seen this one, will have a dig through now.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55