Help need in steemit mining

in #mining7 years ago

Hi,
I followed the correct procedure as mentioned in this thread https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptos/getting-started-mining-steem-on-windows

after i run steemit.exe one black window is opened and closed automatically. And my cpu usage is around 10%. I have setup 3 threads and my cpu has 4 cores with 4 Gb ram

Please help me

Sort:  

Oh wow, I'd love to mine Steem too

@crypto-p I don't think its possible any longer but you can mine steem by purchasing mining power for ETh on genesis and allocating that mining power to steem. 3% code: Mc6tmw

But the difficulty is increasing, and the price for ETH decreasing, will 3 percent solve this problem? Thanks for the discount anyways

You can convert eth mining to steem mining. Meaning it mines steem and not eth. With 4 mhm you make about .35 steem daily. You can do the math and see if you like it but that's what a I make now I'm not quite sure if the reward will stay that high

Followed and Upvoted Please do the same for me :)
@soulaiman 👈 Click this !!

@truelover I do not believe that steem mining is possible any longer. However, genesis mining allows you to mine steem after you purchase an ETH mining contract. If you use genesis mining this code gives you 3% off: Mc6tmw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65