You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with Hasflare Cloud Mining so far. S9 alternative

in #mining7 years ago

Before I got into Cloud mining I was weighing out all my options and the reviews I found were that hashflare was a scam. However the basis of said scam was soley founded on the aspect that there is a time restriction before you can withdraw your earnings. I understand that that sounds bad being restricted on when you can get your money back but it is no different from when you buy a normal CD or IRA. They have time limits 6months, 1 year etc. But, because the reviews seemed to be negative even though that was the only reason they gave I chose to use another service. I open an account with minergate which gives me the ability to mine is my computer, my phone, and my tablets. I discovered that minergate also offers Cloud mining for Bitcoin and Monero. The contracts are forever to my understanding, not just one year. Check out minergate. I'm getting ready to write another story and it will be about minergate and how much I enjoy being a member.

Sort:  

I see you point. Minergate is an option also, so are couple of others now. But about hashflare, there are no time limits only minimum amount (0.02BTC), I already got my payment to my coinbase wallet, so stay tuned I will be releasing a vlog documenting this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41