My experience with Hasflare Cloud Mining so far. S9 alternative

in #mining7 years ago

Hello Steemit

As I guess many of you with considering the recent events with BTC price I wanted to get into mining.
Problem is all the S9 antminers are sold out. And the resell price is around 4000-6000USD which is a considerable amount more than the stock vale of 1500USD.

Also other threats like, a release of a new miner next year, difficulty increase, restrain me from the 4K investment.

So what is Hashflare?

Various individuals have picked a wide number of mining organizations. Be that as it may, they have been defrauded by a considerable lot of them. Despite the fact that there are various mining organizations that have defrauded individuals before, hashFlare cloud mining organization is an exemption to the run the show. hashflare has earned a high notoriety as the most straightforward cloud mining organization. You can be guaranteed that it isn't a trick. GM and Genesis Mining are thought to be the main cloud mining organizations we need to expound on. It is thought to be the biggest and very much eminent supplier of cloud digging for Eherum, Bitcoin, and a few different cryptographic forms of money.

It ought to be noticed this does not show that Hashflare is benefit making opportunity. This demonstrates HashFlare Mining is straightforward in giving its administrations.

It is pivotal to take note of that the mining contracts happen to be year contracts which show that they don't accompany a development date. In this way, you are certain to keep mining and getting the installments as long as the agreement happens to be beneficial.

How does Hashflare Cloud Mining work

As indicated by the site, Hashflare is thought to be a protected and simple choice for acquiring hash control without the requirement for managing entangled programming and equipment set up. Hashflare is known to have some expertise in building up the most solid and compelling mining rights which are given to the customers to lease.

All you require doing is setting up the record with them with an eye to beginning cloud mining. As you finish joining, you have to subsidize the record by means of charge card, Bitcoin, wire exchange, Payeer and select the mining arrange for which is best for you.

Evaluating

Amateurs can start with 100 GH/s of gold. The digging contract for Bitcoin includes some significant downfalls of $15 for a year. This is gainful in understanding the working of cloud mining and the odds of benefits. On the off chance that you think it isn't sufficient, you can likewise take the 1 TH/s Bitcoin mining contract into thought which can be benefited at a cost of $150. The precious stone Bitcoin mining contract happens to be the third and biggest one which is accessible at a rate of $1600.

While S9 can mine with 14Th/s, I went with 3Th/s to test is this site legit.

h1.png

So yesterday first amount of BTC was credited to my account.

h2.png

So to sum it up, my 3Th/s generated, 0.00042324BTC, or around 7USD, *Feed for mining from hasflare were 0.00006293BTC, so my earning were 0.00036031BTC around 6USD for 1 day.

15% Fee from hashflare, considering I dont have to:

  1. Invest in equipment
  2. Pay for electricty
  3. deal with the setup and maintenece

Are not that bad.

Estimates on this 1 day are as follows:

h3.png

So to sum it up:
I paid 450USD for the 3THS for a YEAR. Based on this I should break even in a bit more than 2 months. How it goes I will let you know!
Also I will update when i receive my first cashout to my wallet.

If you want to try cloud mining for your self, there is a 10% discount code available, which I used as well:

https://hashflare.io/r/7487B9DC voucher: HF17PROF5

See you for an update in a week!

Sort:  

Before I got into Cloud mining I was weighing out all my options and the reviews I found were that hashflare was a scam. However the basis of said scam was soley founded on the aspect that there is a time restriction before you can withdraw your earnings. I understand that that sounds bad being restricted on when you can get your money back but it is no different from when you buy a normal CD or IRA. They have time limits 6months, 1 year etc. But, because the reviews seemed to be negative even though that was the only reason they gave I chose to use another service. I open an account with minergate which gives me the ability to mine is my computer, my phone, and my tablets. I discovered that minergate also offers Cloud mining for Bitcoin and Monero. The contracts are forever to my understanding, not just one year. Check out minergate. I'm getting ready to write another story and it will be about minergate and how much I enjoy being a member.

I see you point. Minergate is an option also, so are couple of others now. But about hashflare, there are no time limits only minimum amount (0.02BTC), I already got my payment to my coinbase wallet, so stay tuned I will be releasing a vlog documenting this!

quit spamming your stuff on my posts and everyones posts... thats not cool to spam others..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55