You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GMYU to 150 MHs using Craig Grants code - Markat Recap Bitcoin VS Ethereum

in #mining7 years ago

Heyy lykencrypto, i'm Pivi nice to meet you :) I followed you, I gonna write your code down and use it the next time i upgrade on genesis! :)

Sort:  

I really appreciate it man I just followed you back, I'll be sure to match what ever you upgrade 💯.... I've been looking for someone to match me on a 30MH upgrade, been hard searching

You're welcome lyken
i'm a small fish :D
I'm planing on doing some small upgrades from time to time :)
Next month i will get my l3+ so i can do upgrades more frequently. yeyy

We all start somewhere, just keep growing, what do you think of bcc

I think bcc has a great potential but i didnt try it out yet

Awesome, well if you don't mind, singup under me. You don't have to do a loan or anything today but when you do I'll send you 3% of your loan right back 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50