GMYU to 150 MHs using Craig Grants code - Markat Recap Bitcoin VS Ethereum

in #mining7 years ago (edited)


Very happy to make it to 150 MHs of Ethereum hashpower, soon I'll be at 200 MHs and after that I'll start back building on my monero contracts, thanks you for using my code please be sure to comment your codes below so the Steemit community can use them and follow you back - thank you @craig-grant for all your help withen the community

IMG_5210.PNG
Don't worry about seeking success. Work Hard and "SUCCESS" will come searching for you

remember always to Steem on- Untill we Steem again-Lyken Crypto- keep Learnin, Keep Investing.
in the voice of Adam Meister "POND THAT LIKE BUTTON"

Add me on Facebook to get to know me more and get updates on when I post on steemit, all your support is appreciated
https://m.facebook.com/lawrence.lyken?ref=bookmarks

Get 3% off at Genesis Mining by using code 5Lp4c3 at check out
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/753865

Sort:  

Thank you for the tip and for following from YouTube!

No thank you jerry, you've been a lot of help in the whole community, I really appreciate it and would love the chance to join your group not sure if you have any spots left

amazing

Thank you very much, I just followed you back. ... a Re-Steem would be awesome 😂😂😂😂👍👊💯

Watched some of the video but busy at work so I'll finish watching it later, but this is what Ive been looking to get into, thanks for the video update, going to look at genesis later tonight after work.

Awesome that sound good, thank you for stopping by. I'll send you the link to calculate you hashpower profits ......

Here it is here
https://www.cryptocompare.com/mining/calculator/eth?HashingPower=1&HashingUnit=MH%2Fs&PowerConsumption=132&CostPerkWh=

Congratulations @lykencrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Aye fam, are you upgrading your ether contract? If so can I shoot you my code to use?

Yes sir, that's all I upgrade. If you use my code let me know and I'll match you back 💯% on what you upgrade 5Lp4c3

Heyy lykencrypto, i'm Pivi nice to meet you :) I followed you, I gonna write your code down and use it the next time i upgrade on genesis! :)

I really appreciate it man I just followed you back, I'll be sure to match what ever you upgrade 💯.... I've been looking for someone to match me on a 30MH upgrade, been hard searching

You're welcome lyken
i'm a small fish :D
I'm planing on doing some small upgrades from time to time :)
Next month i will get my l3+ so i can do upgrades more frequently. yeyy

We all start somewhere, just keep growing, what do you think of bcc

I think bcc has a great potential but i didnt try it out yet

Awesome, well if you don't mind, singup under me. You don't have to do a loan or anything today but when you do I'll send you 3% of your loan right back 👍

I'm jealous. 10x higher than I get

lol that's nothing to be jealous of, you'll catch up and past me... I'm always willing to match upgrades 5Lp4c3.... if you have time to please stop by and upvote my most recent post titled GIVE ALL YOU GOT

Really got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH and was doing them in bigger bulk buys, but I started doing it just $25 increments so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s for ETH at $25 but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

I haven't received any hashpower, I'll keep a look out

Just did it! you respond quick haha

Once I get it I'll match your upgrade on any amount

Great, thanks bro. Im really only doing the 29.99 of +1 MH/s to spread the love all over haha

weird, I just did another +2 MH/s upgrade right now with your code, check for that one.

I just got one for 2MH when you look at your email what time does it say it approved? I'll match it right now if that was from you

Hey Lyken,

First of all thank you SO much for the 1 STEEM you sent to me. I really appreciate that. Second I am mining too but on a separate platform. I didn't learn about Genesis until later. But one day I will create an account there to have two mining accounts set up - I will remember to use your code!

Wow I'd highly appreciate that it if you did remember me by that time, thanks again 👍

Hey bud you are very welcome, I seen that you been helping a lot of people out by re-steeming their post so I wanted to show you some support back 👍

What's good bro I'm in here. Buck fifty ether mining heavy! Trying to get my weight up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51