Sort:  

Im already mining ^^

That's what I want to hear. That's encouraging. Thanks for letting me know.

Maybe i should make a post about it. I think we need a super simple guide. Not that the guides here are no good they are. But im techically minded so for those who are not i dont know if they would be able to do it. I used EZsteam on vm machine running linux. It worked first time. It syncs perfectly amd it told me ehat it was doing whixh i liked. It takes very long though. But you just add a few kines of code then wait and you done. I can make 1 steem in 10 hours. At 7khps I know its not fast but it is thr most lucratice thing i can mine right now. Im actually surprised i can mine as muxh as i can.

I first tried to set up on Linux through a VM, but got something wrong somewhere. So will try these new links you sent, probably wont have time for a few days, and see how I go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37