A small mining facility in Bangkok

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Yesterday I visited a small mining facility in Bangkok where I left my 3 mining rigs in exchange of a fee. Each customer has his own electric meter. They have staff 24h/24 on duty in case you have to restart your miner.





Sort:  

That is a really good idea. I never even knew things like these existed. If you don't mind telling then i would like to know how much is the fee there?

489 baht per month per rig, 1000 baht for 6 month deposit and 4.9 baht per kwh.

Not a bad price considering that they have staff there 24/7. Pretty cool business idea.

I got a bellyRub and this comment has received a 5.89 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @sticker.

That looks amazing
Let's make a mining farm together

@najoh got you a $3.5 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@najoh got you a $3.5 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post has received a 1.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @najoh.

What's their contact information!? I will fly over there and set up my miner sometime next month :P power in JP is too damn expensive

If you wouldn't mind following and up-voting me back it would be much appreciated :) https://steemit.com/@maninjapan1989

I'm just looking for such facility! can you please share their contacts or some way i can get in touch with them?

Is this a comapany can I purchase I mining rig space can I have details to this place?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80