You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Got Scammed Mining Crypto?

in #mining6 years ago

I am sorry to hear what happened to you. Often times in life we are so busy with our heads down working hard and so deep in he weeds that we forget to take a breather to assess and reflect.

I try to stop myself one per day to practice mindfulness. This helps me focus and stay in the moment, and then I take inventory of my thoughts and emotions. Am I in balance or out of balance? Is what I am doing what I really want to do? What am I grateful for and why? If find that taking just 10-15 minutes per day for this excercise helps me immensely to achieve happiness and success.

I wish you all the best my friend in all your future crypto projects. I know very little about crypto mining so I cannot add value to your question about which coin is best to mine. My question to you is if Doge coin is the only profitable alt coin, then why not mine it?

Sort:  

thanks for the input. I definitely am re-evaluating everything in life since I started investing in crypto. Hope to be profitable sometime in the future ;P

Week 3 NFL contests are live. Come test your prediction skills and win 2 STEEM.
This week I have a highest and lowest score contest.

https://steemit.com/sports/@mellofello/nfl-lowest-score-contest-1-win-1-steem

https://steemit.com/sports/@mellofello/nfl-highest-score-contest-6-win-1-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69