NFL Highest Score Contest #6 - WIN 1 STEEM

in #sports6 years ago

NFL football logo.jpeg

Football image source

What's New This Week:

I will reciprocate upvotes from everyone who contributes at least $0.01 to my contests. My vote is only worth $0.03 , so if your upvote is greater than $0.03, then I will upvote you multiple times as a thank you for your contribution

Also, if you know any contest makers who are community supporters, then let me know so that I can support them too. I want to help cool game makers grow as I grow.

Contest Prize:

1 Winner will get 1 STEEM

Contest Rules:

1-Upvote this post to enter the contest
2-Upvote my comment for the game that you think will have the highest total points
3-Reply with the total points that you predict (This is the tie breaker; closest to the actual score will win the tie breaker)
4-Each player may only upvote one game
5-No editing after you upvote and comment (I will check this before payout)
6-Deadline is Sunday 1:00 PM EST September 23, 2018

Game List:

Highest score - 09 23 2018.JPG

NFL Schedule

Where can you check the score:

http://www.espn.com/nfl/scoreboard

I am always looking for contest sponsorship or collaboration, so leave a comment if interested

Sort:  

San Francisco @ Kansas City

73

Pittsburgh @ Tampa Bay

Yes, congrats you are the winner of Contest #4. You won by 1 point with the tie breaker. Great win! I will make results post soon and announce you as the winner and transfer your prize.

Dallas @ Seattle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53