You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eobot Extended Its 5-year GHS Mining Rentals Contract To 10 Years

in #mining6 years ago

Oh yeah. I got the email earlier and I have noticed it. It's a way good that if they are going for 10 years contract, they want to be in for the long haul.

So far I have been blessed to withdraw to Steem in seconds from EoBot to power up, and with Cardano, I think this could be interesting too.

Have you heard this new coin?

Sort:  

No! You would have to teach me about that one too! 😉🙂

lol. I am just testing and there isn't any specific formula to teach haha. But I find it fairly easy to withdraw to Steemit when I have 10 Steem. So I have been doing my usual faucet collecting and ended up powering the Ghs and then mine Steem haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60