SCAM ALERT 'startminer.com'

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

I have a pending payment 0.00629 BTC,
waited more than 7 days.
I am writing this post to let you know that startminer is scam and it's a ponzi program , do not promote them , do not join at all and do not even bother wasting your time with them

The site only required a BTC address to begin mining. No user id and password to secure login.
Minimum withdrawal 0.005 BTC. Withdrawal payout within 7 days as stated on the website.

I had made a withdrawal request 2 week ago and no payout was made to my account.

Sort:  

Their site looks shady....

Thanks for the info... Keep on sharing good info...

Somebody has actually asked me to join this quite a while ago!!
Thanks for the post!

its free to join but is a waste of time as they don't perform payout as promised.
Fortunately I didn't pay to upgrade

Similar to KRYPTOTHRENDS, dont expect your money back if you ever invest there. Thanks for the share

Follow me I will back

another one "bitminer" also is fake, very similar to this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51