How to Mine Merit MRT & Get Invite to The Blockchain

in #mining6 years ago

Meirt is an invite only blockchain that anybody can mine.. As long as they are invited.

I got over 100 people to this network but many still ask me - how to mine?! Instead of answering single PM on my discord here is guide.

  • First you need to get invite from ie me https://wallet.merit.me/?invite=king and write down the 12 words - they are your password.
  • Now you will be logged to web wallet, wait for first transaction saying "unlocked".
  • Now get to https://merit.me and download Lightwallet for right system
  • You will have few things to chose after running, chose like below
    image.png
    and import wallet.
  • On the right chose Mining and click START.
    image.png

Now you can mine MRT on any wack CPU or Nvidia GPU cards.
Still need invite? Just use link - https://wallet.merit.me/?invite=king and wait for approval. There is no free coins - you have to mine. Register ONLY if you want to try mining.

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

@kingscrown do you by any chance know why there is no Mining option in the menu for linux version of the wallet? On windows everything works fine.

sadly not but devs claim its in the same place as windows ;)

It's not:) But ok, I will use windows or mac :)

Hi @kingscrown, I'm still waiting for your confirmation.

Please be aware that on my Macbook Pro Merit Core crashes repeatedly while mining. After a crash it takes hours to process the blockchain again. After the third crash I gave up on it.

@kingscrown Minning is the best way of free earning without any problems. This post is nice.

That so nice of you @kingscrown thank-u that you made the post because I didn't even know that Merit had the lightwallet as a part of the package.

I have been following your blog and writing very well. I hope we can be friends! OK? I also hope that you can pay attention to me and cast a valuable vote for me! thanks again! @zero12345

how to speed up mining...

@kingscrown mining have been always good way of earning. and i am happy to see about mining of Merit also.

@kingscrown

Pls Pls help me how to proper do it. Not clearvpls help. I need money Pls Pls.

Sadly it doesn't register my GPU, i followed all the steps shared by the devs but it didn't work and mining with the cpu is worthless :^)

Make sure to download the latest CUDA and it currently only works with nvidia.

Thanks man! I actually signed up after your post but wasn't able to understand the mining process right away.

Glad that you made the post because I didn't even know that Merit had the lightwallet as a part of the package. I seriously though that lightwallet was actually a third party wallet with built script for mining.............. stupid, I know :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47