Sort:  

I have a 8x rig as well.... Since last month I'm moving everything to bitconnect... Mining is fun and and awesome geeky hobby, but to be honest it is not so cool as an investment.

I would stay away from Bitconnect. I know a lot of people can make good money, but that doesn't mean it isn't a ponzi scheme. It will come down one day 100%. The only question is when and how much money people will lose.

The 'algo' to be honest works with a simple investment strategy, if BTC goes up you get nice returns, but always lower than the real BTC daily change, if BTC goes down you basically get 0.01%-0.05% which is almost close to zero. Plus BCC is a PoS system and by lending BCC back to them they are producing more BCC for themselves. If they really introduce the card to spend BCC in real-life I do not think the system will go down anytime soon. Plus overall I'm having a way better experience with them than Genesis ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80