You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you make money with Cloud Mining???

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

I use Genesis mining, and ya don't use it for bit coin, right now Dash is the more profitable coin to mine, most investments in dash in Genesis mining will give you ROI in about 3-5 months and they are two year contracts. They have a great affiliate program that gives people 3% off purchases for using other users codes and the originator of the code gets free hash power. Hate to plug myself here, but every Saturday the first people to reply to my post. I'll use their code so they will get a free hash boost, and every 4th Saturday I give away free bitcoin. If you don't want to invest to much into genesis mining, maybe just start a genesis mining account, go to my blog put in your affiliate code and that will give you a free boost, and since no one is really following me your chances are high for free bit coin. A sorta cheapish way for you to test Genesis mining.

Sort:  

Thanks @halfdime I'll give your affiliate code a try.

There has been a huge spike in the price of dash which means it's profitable to mine at the moment. One strategy to make money with cloud mining is to switch the coins your mining depending on which is up.

You don't have to use my code, go here https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@halfdime/halfdime-s-unofficial-genesis-mining-affiliate-code-swap-meet and post your code, I use the first four codes posted and this will give you a small boost in hashrate, pretty much free mining for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56